Nomads Soccer Club Staffing 2017

Derek Armstrong,

Director of Coaching/Academy Director

Full English FA License

USSDA Head Coach Boys 2006

Tel: 858-349-0869  Email: Derek@nomadssoccer.org

USA A-License and English FA A-License

Curriculum development, Staffing, Finance, Health & Welfare, Board of Directors, Facilities, Vision, Business Plans, Fundraising, Politics, Non-profit compliance. Club, Academy, School and Residency Program Director.

Mary Kaliff, General Manager

Tel: 858-692-8720 Email:  Mary@nomadssoccer.org 

 

Petar Draksin

National Director of Scouting

Tel: 602-354-6718  Email: Petar@nomadssoccer.org

David Armstrong

USSDA Staff Coach / Technical Director

A License

Tel: 858-413-6879 David.Armstrong@nomadssoccer.org

Pipeline development for the USSDA teams.

Coaching, Recruitment, Leagues, Facilities, Camps

Nader Badawi

Assistant Technical Director and Staff Coach USSDA U15

A-License

Telephone: 747-444-8318 Email: Nader@nomadssoccer.org

David Nunez

USSDA Apprentice Coach 2004's

C License

Tel: 619-632-8948 Email: dnunez@nomadssoccer.org

Cesar Cambisaca

USSDA Staff Coach

B License

347-285-5220 Cesar@nomadssoccer.org